ExtUtils::MakeMaker 6.55_02
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 19:46:32 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 20:43:07 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit8ae7560dbb0de7d0041e2c52e4e4f3c2b55ad042
tree1fdc86c691fe60bab323354ffe30800cb00b8a6f
parentcd3be6b2cf24e3d227b2dbd94aa64f40d21675d2
ExtUtils::MakeMaker 6.55_02

(cherry picked from commit cb06ebec412ca5c62617b8007098bd39019a09df)
31 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/ExtUtils/Changes
lib/ExtUtils/Command/MM.pm
lib/ExtUtils/Liblist.pm
lib/ExtUtils/Liblist/Kid.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_AIX.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Any.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_BeOS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Cygwin.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_DOS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Darwin.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_MacOS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_NW5.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_OS2.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_QNX.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_UWIN.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Unix.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_VMS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_VOS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Win32.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Win95.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MY.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MakeMaker.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MakeMaker/Config.pm
lib/ExtUtils/Mkbootstrap.pm
lib/ExtUtils/Mksymlists.pm
lib/ExtUtils/t/00compile.t
lib/ExtUtils/t/prefixify.t
lib/ExtUtils/testlib.pm
t/lib/MakeMaker/Test/Utils.pm