Another regexp failure with utf8-flagged string and byte-flagged pattern (reminder)
authorSlaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 14:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit8902bb05b18c9858efa90229ca1ee42b17277554
treea110ff989e0f44763b285291ce158b56d5afbeb9
parentca089806ac572f0c9b3428e50f48c586056e7eed
Another regexp failure with utf8-flagged string and byte-flagged pattern (reminder)

Date: 17 Nov 2007 16:29:29 +0100
Message-ID: <87r6iohova.fsf@biokovo-amd64.herceg.de>

(cherry picked from commit c012444fd89eef64e1d1687642cdb9f968e96739)
regexec.c
t/op/pat.t