mg.c : revert ENV{x} = undef behaviour to be empty string, not key deletion
authorKent Fredric <kentfredric@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:07:59 +0000 (06:07 +1300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:40:36 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
commit888a67f6b9560370131905c2de5886e48f126644
treee74cfca866084fde713b180e152ed10c5db7c0b7
parente9eedbdcd683fbe4d7873c404c4b26a4ab53bc49
mg.c : revert ENV{x} = undef behaviour to be empty string, not key deletion

pod/perldelta.pod: document reversion of ENV{foo} = undef behaviour  in delta
t/op/magic.t: add a test for ENV{foo} = undef
mg.c
pod/perldelta.pod
t/op/magic.t