Fix pp_goto crash with orphaned GV
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 00:38:49 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 01:46:23 +0000 (17:46 -0800)
commit7d8b4ed398c3ccc6e5c4965c08a910c72d547f7f
treed4d1fe2f07a3f18e777a99726ccec803dcd83eef
parent107c452c64d52e8f29626debd8bdd4c5bc9a0e47
Fix pp_goto crash with orphaned GV

a7999c089 inadvertently made pp_goto crash if the GV had no
stash pointer.
t/run/switchd.t
util.c