t/op/pwent.t: Add descriptions for all tests.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 02:37:04 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 19:08:25 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
commit7cbbc511dd0bfb761e0fe3ac8ee90ca7297a3e3a
tree60ad206bf287f027d22da8e9a2c450ee1290026d
parent9c5f535f1298daba31bc51092d3a35c9ba36ae90
t/op/pwent.t: Add descriptions for all tests.
t/op/pwent.t