Add return statements where missing in doio.c IPC functions.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 02:07:51 +0000 (20:07 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:54:10 +0000 (15:54 -0600)
commit7c522378939a6dbc8153d4af24954dc0f7909aeb
tree2d7f67735be55585316a7dc827f71350dc6f3a1c
parent98ca8b423e7ba2fdcb24c91d0a5b0b529b6a04b9
Add return statements where missing in doio.c IPC functions.

These are code paths not seen on platforms that have msg* and
shm* functions, and of course we're croaking before returning
so returning is pointless, but the VMS C compiler insists that
we have return statments for non-void functions anyway, and
that compiler now sees these functions since enabling sem*.
doio.c