Test that ${foo{bar}} and ${\nfoo{bar}} mean the same thing.
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:30:48 +0000 (10:30 -0300)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:08:05 +0000 (11:08 -0300)
commit7bb20a136f11264ca165cb28a8f4c7358d55de6d
tree0f20c5322d94a53ef250faf558730bc59342a779
parentb740ac3840efd0f189beebdbeef9666d70b90408
Test that ${foo{bar}} and ${\nfoo{bar}} mean the same thing.

This was changed to consistently parse as $foo{bar} in a49b10d0a8.
Previously, it would parse to either that or ${(foo {bar})},
depending on the presence of newlines, and the existence of a
sub foo with prototype (&).
t/uni/variables.t