Update release managers guide to note to bump Module::CoreList::Utils version too
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit7ac0c33863364a2c29767a548fa0fc588e55d7cb
tree40e3f4fcc9f9f4ee1e442fefa84ae55775de1e01
parent8c94cb790822c076f8fb0e4ca9121457806548d0
Update release managers guide to note to bump Module::CoreList::Utils version too
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod