Re-order intrpvar.h to minimise holes in the interpreter struct.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:18:30 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:07:38 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commit79968a97de99437ff479c8104c6b81884a41d694
tree3b7e9f7ac7865734cf2d2f37439abe2c484a3f62
parent2b7e302aafb087c3e0ad3f0105cb43e566196e84
Re-order intrpvar.h to minimise holes in the interpreter struct.

Commit 19bc2726ec6be805 created 32 bytes of holes (on LP64 systems).
intrpvar.h