RC1 -> RC2; push off the date of 5.14.0 until a week from tomorrow
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:11:43 +0000 (02:11 +0800)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:15:28 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit792d28bdc9187c8303d2df68fdac08e3480f06e3
tree6cc47565b388bb1a956a3bd441c37351f6012511
parentdc8f3a40a6fd2c553267cc6a97f1de65430a76f3
RC1 -> RC2; push off the date of 5.14.0 until a week from tomorrow

(Removed the change to patchlevel.h - Leon)
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
pod/perlhist.pod