update Module::CoreList for non-RC release
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:15:22 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:18:16 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
commit77fc2c53a0e5d297767dfc23271cadd6d5c6bb37
treed60a64bb50e3ceec70194bb967a152d8395ddcfe
parent8a2735295dd6ce6369bf4a420c0aadfde11a8d39
update Module::CoreList for non-RC release
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm