Remove empty POD sections, fix link in pod v5.17.10
authorMax Maischein <corion@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:06:38 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerMax Maischein <corion@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit7517f59849785bff313ec053e695f990495f3ab1
treecd070320f1a49dabd31a495d8113eec6275f43f2
parentb17be11f5b60d55d3da5403a42ac27c66b84bfb0
Remove empty POD sections, fix link in pod
pod/perldelta.pod