more tests
authorJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 00:51:40 +0000 (19:51 -0500)
committerJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 00:52:48 +0000 (19:52 -0500)
commit74daaf02459a3b24035c9e5bf045dc8aebbf685b
treedba682722d520d6f755b53d36c21bcad016d5aba
parent1876e78cde3935f4612267044a9e90e79e6dedf8
more tests
t/comp/namedproto.t