PATCH: [perl 116411]: code comment for commit 518a5310cc "Silence a MSVC++-specific...
authorbulk88 (via RT) <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:54:30 +0000 (21:54 -0800)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:16:23 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
commit73758d77f195684a5288d4a5ba4f2717f414d685
treef16201471526ee5264919124f49423599e5885e6
parent5e4d35e6a1433c40af04b9831677295b833a0047
PATCH: [perl 116411]: code comment for commit 518a5310cc "Silence a MSVC++-specific warning"

There is no written investigation to google up for
the record. I don't want to forget that the #ifdef is benign and
accidentally reinvestigate it in the future. .text section of
perl517.dll was 0xC013F before and after the commit. No change.

-----------------------------------------------------------------
embed.fnc