add 5.16.3 to Module:Corelist
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:43:46 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:53:01 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
commit72834d2be8737b4a848eccaca700e681ce67fab3
treeae061fcd598ec14463bbb3d1354fa4a3903a2f8d
parentd9e9607719dfa0f9e06fe0c06418bd9f3d4c14f4
add 5.16.3 to Module:Corelist
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm