arm the "this is RC1" alert v5.18.2-RC1
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 16:00:09 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 16:10:31 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit70c9f51eb0a9cf038adbfa00fd50ad404dbb6e3c
treeaf26c8d8d6cc62c5a7d385b58626171f3d3df992
parent8f2dea189f5b9407401f176cb94722e4138b038a
arm the "this is RC1" alert
META.json
patchlevel.h