Don't ignore signals on pclose
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:12:11 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:15:04 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit6fd8c33ab8e814d9071f229419b493eea5a6df0f
treeaf3f5169331a1263b78a4754b1da322cedddce2f
parent6b28e74b02b8a23cdbd7fd19c2874a19c37827de
Don't ignore signals on pclose

This is a bug, per POSIX
util.c