Avoid use of $(...) as backticks in SH code
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 03:57:54 +0000 (20:57 -0700)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:15:20 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
commit6bc4329f7ec30de04fc201cb3990673e81becde3
treea34a4fdda187e40bd8890df80f5258a83d45edbd
parent4a6672dc1c5bd3aa60e465bc6fdf74927620f064
Avoid use of $(...) as backticks in SH code

Avoid use of $(...) as backticks in SH code as it is not supported
by all /bin/sh. RT#115708.
Makefile.SH