import Module-CoreList from blead, update for 5.16.2
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 02:55:28 +0000 (22:55 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 03:07:24 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
commit6bbe36b747114bf77809fee060527736f4f089a3
tree16a8d9c492a4265d4618a1ab3413a0f575b8a994
parentc24a63bcefe56157b76f9a69f92c009c84e7765a
import Module-CoreList from blead, update for 5.16.2
MANIFEST
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/MANIFEST
dist/Module-CoreList/Makefile.PL
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pod
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Module-CoreList/t/find_modules.t