use HVhek_KEYCANONICAL in hv_delete
authorRuslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 22:30:20 +0000 (02:30 +0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:50:13 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
commit6b230254a744a8e6a67ab2a70897631e271bf2e8
treed21276b4bcf34945b67711270346a9625473cb57
parent0ddecb91901742e7df780394170d4bf818ee1da8
use HVhek_KEYCANONICAL in hv_delete
hv.c