RT-116192 - If a directory in @INC already has a trailing '/', don't add another.
authorMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:38:08 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:19:15 +0000 (12:19 -0800)
commit6b0bdd7f2041803dc3ec72b53d28052705861967
tree23dd247e976e9a1674ff16c177fb44c53db6088d
parent8e8f9da447f19cb13656a3f73b304a970acee98b
RT-116192 - If a directory in @INC already has a trailing '/', don't add another.
MANIFEST
pp_ctl.c
t/run/flib/broken.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/run/switchM.t [new file with mode: 0644]