test that perl headers don't introduce external references
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 04:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +1000)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 11:35:16 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit68fd3ca593e2702683881553a01eb879030f8914
tree82e1c12ce979776544831c6e42a2a3842e3537d5
parentc7627e6d4346964cad693419f41c942591ebaf35
test that perl headers don't introduce external references

This is as close as possible to the original Time::HiRes probe code,
further commits will clean that up.

[perl #116989]

[Amended from Tony's original to add -DPERL_NO_INLINE_FUNCTIONS]
MANIFEST
t/porting/extrefs.t [new file with mode: 0644]