Upgrade to XSLoader 0.16
authorSebastien Aperghis-Tramoni <saper@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 14:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 14:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit681a49bfebe715e645e428b1b7cc1976507eb70f
tree52c3bf74e2b9940a3c7fafa7b4e4dad059d37168
parentd787f4a5ba95039e3f0b8f63ebc649cde1011c69
Upgrade to XSLoader 0.16
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/XSLoader/Makefile.PL
dist/XSLoader/XSLoader_pm.PL