op.c: add assertion
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:40:21 +0000 (23:40 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 01:09:31 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
commit653e8c97898a44bf717b370c46ff687ad74a4aee
tree1f297224b8b5982546cbff6e049357b78eb1f1b0
parent673553d05ec39a298e6406e9e5dfb51b075148e0
op.c: add assertion
op.c