Tweak the test from 2721a2ca2e5e889d to work with PERL_UNICODE set.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit64bb98afbbc7c215df7bc389ce005faffa473132
tree1b4067fb47c01cd0632ccd7190f06e36a67c12a7
parent074331bb276f0a3ccd2f459327a9d9d5e39de87d
Tweak the test from 2721a2ca2e5e889d to work with PERL_UNICODE set.
ext/B/t/optree_misc.t