Standardize dir_path() and file_path() in package Testing.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 18:24:06 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:50:17 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commit61097a0ac091093a5b2829b9470f9ec71a92b7bf
treecb1e5217f3da7c791407dbe756026c0bd780383d
parent69d77f94471afeabd870b0ab97e69f934aa9086e
Standardize dir_path() and file_path() in package Testing.

The versions of dir_path() and file_path() previously found in find.t and
taint.t differed only in VMS-specific provisions in taint.t.  Move the
taint.t-versions to the package and use them in both files.
ext/File-Find/t/find.t
ext/File-Find/t/lib/Testing.pm
ext/File-Find/t/taint.t