Update CPAN-Meta to CPAN version 2.142060
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:05:06 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:11:27 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit5f8324b5a4472646efc8d3efc3e79abd7ca8993f
treeff172b4e32cb67ddd05c923e11e51b53e7d02614
parentd79626a55aac49404ed146f9ee6890e0ba43c343
Update CPAN-Meta to CPAN version 2.142060

  [DELTA]

2.142060  2014-07-25 13:30:06-04:00 America/New_York

  [ADDED]

  - CPAN::Meta::Merge is a new class for merging two possibly overlapping
    instances of metadata. It will accept both CPAN::Meta objects and
    (possibly incomplete) hashrefs of metadata.
13 files changed:
MANIFEST
META.json
META.yml
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Converter.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Feature.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/History.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Merge.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Prereqs.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Spec.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Validator.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/merge.t [new file with mode: 0644]