Now down to 17 unknown addresses which "should" be in the authors file.
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 13:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 14:48:04 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit5eccd2e5c682a62b41aeaf2548eca3607486aad9
tree094b9f260d796022671af90cfd520176273c8a4d
parent5b53e9f3c366c11df59536b294aba43e843db9b0
Now down to 17 unknown addresses which "should" be in the authors file.

Extensive googling and other sleuthing helped resolve the names of many
people previously listed as "unknown"

(cherry picked from commit c07671d7439660780f82b47a35f6ff224e370dba)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl