t/op/coresubs.t: factor out an internal routine
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:29:27 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit5e33e2aa63ba88d865ac1653a8dbc30cdafd1822
tree0f35e672c146d40d1bb85212124c6936fc906b70
parent2af655b5cf66b7a6963303751abfaa0aa53b7828
t/op/coresubs.t: factor out an internal routine

This routine will be used in the next commit. I believe that the behaviour
of the tests remains unchanged after this commit.
t/op/coresubs.t