Refactor t/op/lex_assign.t to use test.pl, and not make TAP by hand.
authorColin Kuskie <colink@perldreamer.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 02:08:55 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 00:12:42 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
commit5cd1152e19ee6793c05693503dbf8a38e6a7c306
tree63ae7154605c095b011e4bd8b3531ed910f08e4d
parentbfec0e075afbe1005446f328adda6fefd2dc88ee
Refactor t/op/lex_assign.t to use test.pl, and not make TAP by hand.
t/op/lex_assign.t