perlpolicy: We generally deprecate for 2 major releases
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:21:31 +0000 (10:21 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 4 May 2014 16:39:58 +0000 (10:39 -0600)
commit5c5fd8eb3a4647ffaad50a888312898b98c2d0e9
tree9c1cdcff0a711c71c667e3126cee67cd8fd08898
parent299b62cf95304fb5b35228680584ebfc90acba8e
perlpolicy: We generally deprecate for 2 major releases

Update perlpolicy to reflect the current policy,
pod/perlpolicy.pod