Revert "Add a deprecation warning for all uses of @*, %*, &* and **."
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 14:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 10:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit5b6da579918d96df1d2cd514c5f756d1d246c723
tree539c3a6cd0370cc8a95bc12ff4da0998692a740f
parent000947ada5b027f394ee63b5166df8c06b64a74e
Revert "Add a deprecation warning for all uses of @*, %*, &* and **."

This reverts commit 982110e06e40aad7a538cb788327cca8aaabce22.

Conflicts:

pod/perldelta.pod
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t
gv.c
pod/perldiag.pod
t/lib/warnings/gv