Bump Module::CoreList version again in order to fix %released
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:15:16 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commit5b237687d094a9534d551f3567ba341c9bfaf4ff
treedfba74e8aea42a464a634edc107f190c9e479c28
parent60ebb1cd3cd83939be9254493cfe7e58f41c52f2
Bump Module::CoreList version again in order to fix %released

I added 5.14.3 to %released too soon, with a date that does not reflect
the final release date. This commit creates a new version of
Module::CoreList which fixes this.
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm