fix category on "Statement unlikely to be reached"
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:13:52 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 01:42:44 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commit573d2b1a3b181bcb93a38999bdf4ef9d93863872
tree20cfa04fd19afcb400435951a51d01bdefff9c79
parent9152021db0fe677bcc7f8460e5d5419a79462abc
fix category on "Statement unlikely to be reached"

The warning is documented as an "exec" category warning, but the
implementation mixes checking for exec and syntax.  This makes
only the exec category apply.
op.c
t/lib/warnings/doio
t/lib/warnings/op