remove an useless null check in S_copy_little_tm_to_big_TM
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:52:45 +0000 (02:52 -0500)
committerAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:32:59 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
commit55971e212352fca42631e1c6c7cadd0eb3affbd0
tree71ba640eacf91278e848478d7aacd681008f30d3
parent9816f1212fba0148b8edf3072e3d0b121e313665
remove an useless null check in S_copy_little_tm_to_big_TM

All callers of S_copy_little_tm_to_big_TM pass a true variable src.
Checking for null is pointless. On Win32 32 bit VC 2003 -O1 -GL,
perl517.dll's .text section went from 0xCO13F to 0xC012F bytes long. It can
be argued that the compiler should have figured this out on its own, but VC
for whatever reason didn't. Also pretty the indenting and align the
assignments. The null check blames to commit 806a119aef .
time64.c