Teach perlivp about the new stucture of the IO::Compress module suite
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 08:26:59 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 18:48:47 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit52adc852cf281e94718e48b98ad6f8ab856cc262
tree9681bb0321ad78222a89dbcba35d90006d2fa6dd
parent48ae1f6e140871497ec9438fc2417545b518c8ef
Teach perlivp about the new stucture of the IO::Compress module suite

This fixes [perl #68682] : 5.10.1 ( RC1 and RC2 ) perlivp fails IO/Compress

(cherry picked from commit e7598a06d704c8e12489be3a9098367ae55f5a89)
utils/perlivp.PL