perluniprops: Add correct ignored files docs
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 03:52:14 +0000 (21:52 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 05:19:40 +0000 (23:19 -0600)
commit524a8e5e7bc570137fe6cfc3ded0b743f44a834f
treea848fc1a6bf2f176ed4391a8e9d3642132ca7e27
parent96ed8e3bca47c2700bc7d755432e6f0b3314fc6a
perluniprops: Add correct ignored files docs

Unicode furnishes various files that Perl ignores.  perluniprops lists
these, with a brief reason of what they are for and why they aren't used
by Perl.  Two files weren't listed, and one had a typo in the name and
an inadequate description.
lib/unicore/mktables