Porting/curliff.pl no longer needed; delete it.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:40:34 +0000 (21:40 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 17:54:21 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit51b1bca10c16ef14af0a0e9cb91a2879f6826041
tree27b2a11ed585135f3a5b5021d6800d4d155bca3b
parentf0cf37549cc42506257ecbe810815fc2f537192b
Porting/curliff.pl no longer needed; delete it.

Documentation patch submitted by Brad Gilbert++ provoked discussion concerning
whether this program is still needed.  Consensus was that it is not.

For: RT #117185
MANIFEST
Porting/README.pod
Porting/curliff.pl [deleted file]
Porting/exec-bit.txt