Revert "Change the warning for $* to add ", and will become a syntax error"."
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:05:11 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 10:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit4f650b80ec9c5c9641951c5c41c2a5ac37012b7d
tree91d93104d770ded811101309e2746907642297f6
parent5b6da579918d96df1d2cd514c5f756d1d246c723
Revert "Change the warning for $* to add ", and will become a syntax error"."

This reverts commit 53213d38f22e9356f489162e494d2ffa46ec2ca2.

Conflicts:

pod/perldelta.pod
gv.c
pod/perldiag.pod
t/lib/warnings/2use
t/lib/warnings/gv