Remove dead code from t/win32/fs.t
authorBrad Gilbert <b2gills@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:46:49 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +1100)
commit4eb3570cf75ab76f2621885bd7fb4ed49edfd2bb
tree47da94ea2e29483da09476ed19553e3cdeb2bb10
parent6428272954846b6f268c5ccfae980f9c90424939
Remove dead code from t/win32/fs.t

tempfile() from t/test.pl already handles checking for existing files
and removing them at the end of the test.

This test also doesn't need Config loaded
t/win32/fs.t