copy .gitignore from the blead branch GitLive-maint-5.10
authorYves Orton <demerphq@camel.booking.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 14:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerSam Vilain <samv@vilain.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 01:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +1300)
commit4c23489ea0bd4cc992164ef03d52cb97464ace87
tree3db8039487948b8b0a385c52f4cc32fedec3c6f4
parentc315ffb490c2f7a9d7922ea59c174e50bb89acb1
copy .gitignore from the blead branch
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]