Import Config-Perl-V 0.16
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 13:28:50 +0000 (08:28 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 13:47:05 +0000 (08:47 -0500)
commit4b07058c0374cb0e43fa6b403601418410442436
treef77f9c9c5c5a379a2a29d272133b0a81569aa15f
parent0d0268b0705058782fcff32c6184f87f39b5ae3b
Import Config-Perl-V 0.16
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Config-Perl-V/V.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/00_pod.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/01_pod.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/10_base.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Config-Perl-V/t/20_plv.t [new file with mode: 0644]