Allow a list of symbols to export to be passed to link() when on Windows, as on other...
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:30:04 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 07:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit4ae07704fb5f7a6ea3c69cea3acf89e5c83ca53d
tree9ee226b310d355c2e9f7ff3013efe59d0fd57e34
parentb5b0f9e8f734fa95ae8850dfa12eed44d86f69a6
Allow a list of symbols to export to be passed to link() when on Windows, as on other OSes.
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows.pm