PATCH: [perl #117181] pod: nitpick
authorShirakata Kentaro <argrath@ub32.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:23:12 +0000 (14:23 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0600)
commit48cbae4fa8ee5b0b6d3dd7b18e27cdf83db0f0c0
treee594564f003609e9ba9a3773ded5209b89e8662c
parent16bf540f8378cb1b57377766cfffa88116145be9
PATCH: [perl #117181] pod: nitpick
pod/perlform.pod
pod/perlfunc.pod
pod/perlop.pod
pod/perlrecharclass.pod