Clean up indenting on t/win32/fs.t
authorBrad Gilbert <b2gills@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 21:00:06 +0000 (15:00 -0600)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +1100)
commit476e237d2f6c7190af95ee1801cd6e85315b3262
tree66f2e026e1a9e22feecaff3721368ce525ac9e64
parent4eb3570cf75ab76f2621885bd7fb4ed49edfd2bb
Clean up indenting on t/win32/fs.t

Previous commit removed the need for indents.
t/win32/fs.t