On Win32, skip the tests added in 011c3814, as alarm can't interrupt select. v5.14.0-RC1
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:47:16 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:03:49 +0000 (14:03 +1000)
commit476c37e218c9f95449edad498eaac770dc5acde9
tree1bd2959ca7333e30da8334972d8dabba6ac62dfc
parent804b5feed5ce753c1ebc35a2561ce8b17140f02c
On Win32, skip the tests added in 011c3814, as alarm can't interrupt select.
t/op/sigdispatch.t