Document that range operator '..' can not be overloaded.
authorMoritz Lenz <moritz@faui2k3.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 07:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
commit45e230de3a5afea9089241a96aa177047bd1dba9
tree6ff3029b5265e6e51d932c7c1912eafdb67c3f3a
parent1e62a62d22898e67423faef0019a19171f7c7edb
Document that range operator '..' can not be overloaded.

Also document that this means that ranges and bigint.pm do not mix perfectly.
Bump version numbers.
dist/bignum/lib/bigint.pm
lib/overload.pm