copy .gitignore from the blead branch GitLive-maint-5.8
authorYves Orton <demerphq@camel.booking.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 14:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerSam Vilain <samv@vilain.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 01:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +1300)
commit40f32bb835cdb885e2b27ddaad9534590f697239
treefac86f139586a693886d221947766ff9c14ed966
parent272222f7a9c9f3b2cee442a37431e79ad3a70b1f
copy .gitignore from the blead branch
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]