Minor doc fix: pp_addr => op_ppaddr
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:36:54 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:37:13 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit407f86e143fb0e33ece8e41bfd0ec5ad641133c8
treeaefe95c9f5f7359e9b2971ce7b671411e02a8914
parentf03584620600bc0700ff23914e588625f06871ce
Minor doc fix: pp_addr => op_ppaddr
pod/perlguts.pod