put an experimental warning on lexical topic
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:40:45 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:53:04 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commit4055dbce18d26660d937e0dea2aefbb2cd09478d
tree8cf94bf601162a1025e6bfab421c9b92473d5a14
parent55783725fcd6f6dcc5b3ecc5d7727d7ee3bda8a8
put an experimental warning on lexical topic
lib/warnings.pm
op.c
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perldiag.pod
regen/warnings.pl
t/lib/warnings/9uninit
t/lib/warnings/op
warnings.h